Fun

Work has been sucking the fun out of life lately so I haven’t made any art for a few days.

For this post I’ve included two pieces I did awhile back during my cat phase, each image has 20 animals all on the same sheet! It required a little planning and measuring (and starting over again about 3 times) but it was a lot of fun. I think I will do one of these layouts for dogs and bunnies too.

For these little blob animals, I do the watercolor first and after it dries I outline the animal and it acquires its personality.

img021

img022

 

 

Leave a Reply

