Doodles

I haven’t been very productive with creating art lately. I blame it on my mountain bike and watching too many videos of other people making art.

I made this purple heart the other day while I was watching a movie. I had no idea what I was going to make. The first step was to just make some purple marks. I started doodling with the black marker and eventually I had this heart shape.IMG_20160821_203107

 

Here are a few new doodles on deli paper (that was printed with a gelli plate).

IMG_20160830_124506179

IMG_20160830_124339

Leave a Reply

